Rathduff National School

Scoil Náisiúnta Ráth Dubh

Events

This page will be updated with the various events and classes throughout the year:

January/ February/ March

Speech & Drama will continue this term with Ms Stephanie Rock.

 

Mondays in Term 2

Gymnastics with DKAM in the School Hall.

Friday 11th January & Monday 14th January 2019

Pottery with Ann Burns for Junior Infants & 6th Class

 

Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th January 2019

Parent – Teacher Meetings

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Photographer

 

Thursday 24th January 2019

Chess Tournament

 

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Diocesan Inspection

 

Monday 11th February 2019

School Nurse

 

18th – 22nd February 2019

Mid Term

 

1st – 17th March 2019

Seachtain na Gaeilge

 

4th March 2019

6th class will play Spikeball in The Mardyke

 

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Visiting Author – Olive Mooney

 

Wednesday 6th March 2019

1st Confession – 2nd Class

 

6th -15th  March 2019

Book Fair

 

Friday 8th March 2019

6th Class will visit Blackrock Observatory

 

 

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Green School Renewal Visit

 

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Science Fair

 

Wednesday 27th March 2019

The Story of the Rubbish Monster Puppet show

 

Friday 29th  March 2019

Culture Day

April/ May

Friday 12th   April 2019

Easter holidays & Easter Egg Raffle, Spring Clean.

 

Monday May 13th  2019

Walk in the Woods

 

Monday May 13th  2019

Zeeko Internet Safety

 

Tuesday May 14th   2019

New Parents Information night

 

Tuesday  21st  May 2019

Drumcondra English

 

Saturday May 25th 2019

Communion

 

Tuesday May 28th  2019

Drumcondra Maths

 

Thursday May 30th2019

Cork City Sports